Mayor's Welcome

Welcome to Marshall, a self sufficient medium size town (13,000+) with a big heart and many amenities.  We are a high energy city, with a strong citizen run government, law enforcement, fire protection, beautiful park, golf courses, airport and all city services.  We have very low crime rate, safe great place to start and raise a family and retire.  Excellent, second to none medical facilities.  We are an oasis in the center of Missouri.  Give us a chance to make you feel good, safe and welcome in our utopia we call home, I believe you will catch the excitement and thrill of being part of Marshall.


City Administrator 

David Haugland

(660) 886-2226


Meet Our Council Members

Ward I

722 N. Lake Dr.

(253) 880-4164


Dewey Hendrix

Ward I

1708 Linn Ave.

(660) 815-5903


Leon Thompson

Kirk Arends

Ward II

310 Cambridge St.

(660) 202-1343


Dan Brandt

Ward III

633 E. Eastwood St

(660) 886-9095


Charles Guthrey

Ward III

543 E. Eastwood St.

(660) 202-1425


Craig Thompson

Ward IV

579 S. Miami



Robert Ashford

Ward II

808  Keg St.

(660) 815-3256


Harold Simmons

Ward IV

756 W. Boyd St.



City of Marshall


214 North Lafayette Ave

Marshall, Missouri 65340

Contact Us

Tel: 660-886-2226

Email Link Here

© Copyright 2017 by 

City of Marshall